calendar>> April 9. 2014 Juche 103
DPRK National Defence Commission Elected at SPA Session
Pyongyang, April 9 (KCNA) -- The following National Defence Commission was elected at the First Session of the 13th Supreme People's Assembly of the DPRK:

First chairman of the NDC of the DPRK Kim Jong Un

Vice-chairmen of the NDC Choe Ryong Hae, Ri Yong Mu and O Kuk Ryol

Members of the NDC Jang Jong Nam, Pak To Chun, Kim Won Hong, Choe Pu Il and Jo Chun Ryong.

Copyright (C) KOREA NEWS SERVICE(KNS) All Rights Reserved.