calendar>>September 28. 2023 Juche 112
Members of DPRK Cabinet Newly Appointed
Pyongyang, September 28 (KCNA) -- Members of the Cabinet newly appointed at the 9th Session of the 14th Supreme People's Assembly (SPA) of the DPRK are as follows:

An Kyong Gun, minister of Machine-building Industry

Ri Sun Chol, minister of State Construction Control

Jon Chol Su, minister of Land and Environment Protection Kim Kwang Jin, minister of Food Procurement and Administration

Paek Min Gwang, president of the Central Bank

Copyright (C) KOREA NEWS SERVICE(KNS) All Rights Reserved.